ALBUM: Saudi – The Drip’s Leak

Saudi – The Drip’s Leak ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP

Ambitiouz Entertainment rapper Saudi remits a brand new project titled The Drip’s Leak. The project arrives at a time where fans of Saudi have been yearning for a new LP from him.


  1. Saudi – Hug Me the Money
  2. Saudi – Drought
  3. Saudi – Rockstar (feat. Ranks ATM)
  4. Saudi – Pink Shebeen
  5. Saudi – Uself
  6. Saudi – The Life of the Young South (Interlude)
  7. Saudi – Sidney
  8. Saudi – The Pieces of the Heart of a Thug
  9. Saudi – Been Through It (feat. Emtee, Ranks & Sims)
  10. Saudi – Gimme Another Day
  11. Saudi – Psych
  12. Saudi – Please Understand

13. Saudi – The Need Way


DOWNLOAD ALBUM Saudi – The Drip’s Leak ZIP





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.